Board of Directors

Updated Thursday September 14, 2017 by JJ.

Thank you for joining the East Fishkill Babe Ruth Baseball League. 

Members of the Board of Directors are available to answer your questions and respond to your concerns.  They can be reached by email:

Please put in the subject the reason for the email so the right person(s) can respond to your inquiry.

EX – Division- Registrar, Fundraising, Sponsorships, etc. 

The Board Of Directors is as follows:

President – Robert Joseph

Treasurer – Larry Goldstein

Asst. Treasurer - Stephen Perillo

Umpire in Chief -

Webmaster/Recording Secretary - Sean Driscoll

Asst. Webmaster/Recording Secretary - Jason Jarmark

All Star Director - Matt Filancia

Registrar – Mary Sweeney

Equipment Purchasing - Anthony Procaccino

Town Liason - Robert Joseph/Anthony Procaccino

Fundraising/Sponsorships - Nick Bucci

Fundraising/Sponsorships - JT Tangen

Mechanical Maintenance - John McLynn

Equipment Manager - Nick Sabatini

Super/Senior League Director - Rob Tompkins

American League Director - Dave Prince

National League Director - Mark Franzese

Minor 8s Director - Stephanie Molinelli

Minor 8s Director - Kevin Wissner

Rookie Director - Ryan Batkay

T-Ball Director - Sachin Sekhri

Fall Ball Director - Jaime Gonzalez

Safety - Tommy Corcoran